57 Editor(s) found
SciencePG is calling for editor-in-chief for this journal.
If you want to become an editor-in-chief of Machine Learning Research, please send your Curriculum Vitae to the email:
You can click here to get details of being editor-in-chief, including the benefits, responsibilities and duties, etc.
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Machine Learning Research.
Editorial Member
Ahmed Anter
Faculty of Computer Science and Information, Beni-suef University
Benisuef, Egypt
Editorial Member
Deepak Kumar Rout
National Institute of Technology Goa
Ponda, Goa, India
Editorial Member
Shri Vishnu Engineering College for Women
Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Emad Abdul Kareem
Department of Computer Science, Education Collage, Al-Mustansiriya University
Baghdad, Iraq
Editorial Member
Fadhlan Hafizhelmi Kamaru Zaman
Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi MARA
Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Fuming Sun
School of Electronics and Information Engineering, Liaoning University of Technology
Jinzhou, Liaoning Province, China
Editorial Member
Heba Elgazzar
Department of Computer Science and Information Systems, Morehead State University
Morehead, Kentucky, USA
Editorial Member
Hong Wei Mo
Automation College,Harbin Engineering University
Harbin, HeiLongJiang, China
Editorial Member
Huiwu Luo
Faculty of Science and Technology, University of Macau
Macau, China
Editorial Member
Jayanthi Jagnnanthan
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sona College of Technology
Salem, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Department of Instrumentation Engineering, Anna University
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Konstantina Christakopoulou
Department of Computer Science, University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Editorial Member
Department of Computer Science and Systems Engineering, Andhra University College of Engineering (A), Andhra University
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Long Cheng
Department of Research and Development, Kiwii Power Technology Corporation
Troy, New York, USA
Editorial Member
Luke Rottok
Electrical and Control Engineering Department, Egerton University
Nakuru, Nakuru County, Kenya
Editorial Member
Manjula Devi
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Kongu Engineering College, Anna University
Erode, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
IT Coordinator, Tg-Mures Penitentiary
Targu-Mures, Mures, Romania
Editorial Member
Moon-Hyun Kim
Department of Computer Engineering, Sungkyunkwan University
Suwon, Gyunggido, South Korea
Editorial Member
Mustafa Abuzaraida
Computer Science Department, Faculty of IT, Misurata University
Misrata, Libya
Editorial Member
Pauline Ong
Faculty of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
Batu Pahat, Johor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Prabhakar C J
Department of Computer Science, Kuvempu University
Shimoga, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Ravinder Bahl
Department of Information Technology, Model Institute of Engineering and Technology, University of Jammu
Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, India
Editorial Member
Sandeep Mandrawadkar
Department of Computer Science & Engineering(CSE), Jaya Prakash Narayan Engineering College
Mahabubnagar, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Satish Chandra
Department of Computer Science, Jaypee Institute of Information Technology
Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Song Xiaoyu
School of Electronics and Information Engineering, Lanzhou Jiaotong University
Lanzhou, Gansu, China
Editorial Member
Sotiris Kotsiantis
Department of Mathematics, University of Patras
Rio, Patras, Greece
Editorial Member
Soumyadeep Chatterjee
Quora Inc.
Sunnyvale, California, USA
Editorial Member
Suma Swamy
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sir M. Visvesvaraya Institute of Technology
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Xuesong Yang
Beckman Institute for Advanced Science and Technology, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Urbana, Illinois, USA
Editorial Member
Yang Liu
School of Electrical Engineering and Information, Sichuan University
Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Editorial Member
Yiyao Ye Lin
Electronic Engineering Departament, University Polytechnic of Valencia
Valencia, Spain
Peer Reviewers
Ahmed Elmahalawy
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Menoufia University
Banha, Kalybia, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
School of Computing, Universiti Utara Malaysia
Sintok, Kedah, Malaysia
Peer Reviewers
Ashwini Deshpande
Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering, Savitribai Phule Pune University
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Peer Reviewers
Chandan Karadagur Ananda Reddy
Microsoft Corp.
Redmond, Washington, USA
Peer Reviewers
Fei Tao
Department of Electrical Engineering, the University of Texas at Dallas
Richardson, Texas, USA
Peer Reviewers
Haysam Selim
UNLV MIS Department
LAs VEgas, Nevada, USA
Peer Reviewers
Jun Guo
Computer Center, East China Normal University
Shanghai, China
Peer Reviewers
Kelum Gajamannage
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Worcester, Massachusetts, USA
Peer Reviewers
Khedija Arour
Computer Science Departement, University of Carthage
Tunis, Tunisia
Peer Reviewers
Neda Nourshamsi
Electrical and Computer Engineering Department, Oklahoma State University
Fairfax, Virginia, USA
Peer Reviewers
Qian Wu
School of Artifical Intelligience, Xidian University
Xi'an, Shannxi, China
Peer Reviewers
Razieh Nabi Abdolyousefi
Computer Science Department, Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, USA
Peer Reviewers
Shahnawaz Qureshi
Department of Computer Science, Prince of Songkla University
Hatyai, Songkhla, Thailand
Peer Reviewers
Song Xiaoyu
School of Electronics and Information Engineering, Lanzhou Jiaotong University
Lanzhou, Gansu, China
Peer Reviewers
Srujana Gattupalli
Computer Science and Engineering, University of Texas at Arlington
Hillsboro, Oregon, USA
Peer Reviewers
Sundararajan Srinivasan
Alexa Science, Amazon
Sunnyvale, California, USA
Peer Reviewers
Tao Zhang
Department of Computer Science, Jiangnan University
Wuxi, Jiangsu, China
Peer Reviewers
Turgay Yalcin
Electrical&Electronic Engineering Faculty, Ondokuz Mayis University
Samsun, Turkey
Peer Reviewers
Uma Pavan
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Narasaraopeta Engineering College
Narasaraopet, Andhrapradesh, India
Peer Reviewers
Wenqi Wang
School of Industrial Engineering, Purdue University
West Lafayette, Indiana, USA
Peer Reviewers
Xiaoji Chen
College of Computer Science, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications
Beijing, China
Peer Reviewers
Xinfei Guo
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia, USA
Peer Reviewers
Yan Xu
Panasonic R&D Center Singapore
Peer Reviewers
Yongjun Li
School of Physics and Electronics, Henan University,
Kaifeng, Henan, China
Peer Reviewers
Yunfeng Xi
Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of California, Los Angeles
Los Angeles, California, USA
Peer Reviewers
Ziad Salem
Artificial Life Lab of the Department of Zoology, Karl-Franzens-University
Graz, Styria, Austria
Browse journals by subject